Posts by admin

Calo

Opening Wednesday 18 November 2020 at 6PM Exhibition from 17 to 28 November 2020 www.pierre-calogero.com

Passé et présent de Notre-Dame

(Notre-Dame past and present) Opening Wednesday 21 October 2020 at 6PM Exhibition from 18 to 25 October 2020

KOKS

Exhibition from 22 September to 3 October 2020Opening Wednesday 23 September2020 from6 PM

Corinne Dorn

Exhibition from 17 to 28 March 2020 Opening Wednesday 18 March 2020 at 6PM

Brunot Paget, Joséphine Boni

Exhibition from 3rd to 14th March 2020 Opening Saturday 7th March 2020 from 6PM

Lee Hye Soon, Nathalie Ouaknine

From 18th to 29 February 2020, Tuesday to Saturday 2 – 6.30PM Opening Wednesday 19th February from 6PM

Mariyka Yaroslavskaya

Opening Tuesday 21 January 2020 at 6PM Exhibition from 21 January to 1st February 2020, from Tuesday to Saturday 2...

Reflets dans l’eau (Reflection in the water)

Lydia Canclaux, Florence Boré

Exhibition from 10 to 21 December 2019 Opening Wednesday 11 December 2019 from 6PM

Serres de Franco en Paris

Exhibition 29 October 2019 to 9 November 2019Opening 30 October 2019 from 6 to 8.30 PM

Nadine Rusé, Muriel Ferstenberg

Exhibition from 12 to 23 November 2019 Opening Wednesday 13 November 2019 from 6PM Publiée par Galerie Mona Lisa sur Jeudi...

Patrick Torrès, Lorant Pomarès

Opening Wednesday 16 October 2019 at 6PM Exhibition from 15 to 26 October 2019

Hany Houssien

Opening Wednesday 2 October 2019 at 6PM Exhibition from 1st to 12 October 2019

Masao Hatayama

Exhibition from 1 to 12 October 2019 Opening Wednesday 2 October from 6PM

Babu

From 17 to 28 September 2019 Tuesday- Saturday from 2 to 6.30 PM Opening Wednesday 18 from 6PM

Franco in Paris

Exhibition from 16 to 27 July 2019 from 2 to 6.30PM Opening Wednesday 17 July 2019 from 6 to 8.30PM...

Marie-Pierre Brun, Steliana Mocanu

Exhibition from 4 to 15 June, Tuesday to Saturday 2 to 6.30PM Opening Wednesday 5 June 2019 from 6 to...

Didier-Michel

Exhibition from 18 to 29 June 2019 Opening Wednesday 16 June from 6PM

Ayda Tavil, Serge Michel Nef

Exhibition from 7 to 18 May 2019 Opening Wednesday 8 May 2019 from 6 to 8.30PM

Nathalie Ouaknine, Lili Gluic, Catherine Desbordes

Exhibition from 21 May to 1st June 2019, from Tuesday to Saturday 2 – 6.30PM Opening Wednesday 22 May 2019...

Kabillera

Exhibition from 23 April to 4 May 2019 Opening Wednesday 24 April at 6PM