Exhibition

Josep Blanché, Anih

Exhibition from 28 September to 9 October 2021 Opening Thursday 30 September 2021 at 6PM Anih Josep Blanché

Pauline Tribou

Paintings Opening Thursday 30 September 2021 at 6PM Exhibition from 28 September to 9 October 2021

Andrea Graber, Chantal Lallemand

Opening Thursday 16 September 2021 at 6PM Exhibition from 14 to 25 September 2021 Andrea Graber Biographie Andréa Graber vit...

Our Generation C.C.A.A. Group

Exhibition from 3 to 14 August 2021 Opening Thursday 5 August 2021

Vladimir Trojevic

« les années de fulgurance » (the dazzling year) GALERIE MONA LISA 60 years after Event and exhibition Exhibition 12...

Nathalie Ouaknine, Carole Duhayer

Exhibition from 3 August to 11 Septembre 2021

Naissance et Renaissance

Marie-Andrea Zammit Art Consultant Paris Genève Monte-Carlo presenting Naissance et Renaissance with several artists, painters, sculptors et photographers. Opening Thursday...

Calo

Opening Thursday 17 June 2021 at 6PM Exhibition from 15 to 26 June 2021

Jean-Claude Buisson, Pauline Tribou

Jean-Claude Buisson Opening Wednesday 4 November 2020 from 5PM Exhibition from 3 to 14 November 2020 Exhibition is carried forward...

Calo

Opening Wednesday 18 November 2020 at 6PM Exhibition from 17 to 28 November 2020 www.pierre-calogero.com

Passé et présent de Notre-Dame

(Notre-Dame past and present) Opening Wednesday 21 October 2020 at 6PM Exhibition from 18 to 25 October 2020

KOKS

Exhibition from 22 September to 3 October 2020Opening Wednesday 23 September2020 from6 PM

Corinne Dorn

Exhibition from 17 to 28 March 2020 Opening Wednesday 18 March 2020 at 6PM

Brunot Paget, Joséphine Boni

Exhibition from 3rd to 14th March 2020 Opening Saturday 7th March 2020 from 6PM

Lee Hye Soon, Nathalie Ouaknine

From 18th to 29 February 2020, Tuesday to Saturday 2 – 6.30PM Opening Wednesday 19th February from 6PM

Mariyka Yaroslavskaya

Opening Tuesday 21 January 2020 at 6PM Exhibition from 21 January to 1st February 2020, from Tuesday to Saturday 2...

Reflets dans l’eau (Reflection in the water)

Lydia Canclaux, Florence Boré

Exhibition from 10 to 21 December 2019 Opening Wednesday 11 December 2019 from 6PM

Serres de Franco en Paris

Exhibition 29 October 2019 to 9 November 2019Opening 30 October 2019 from 6 to 8.30 PM

Nadine Rusé, Muriel Ferstenberg

Exhibition from 12 to 23 November 2019 Opening Wednesday 13 November 2019 from 6PM Publiée par Galerie Mona Lisa sur Jeudi...

Patrick Torrès, Lorant Pomarès

Opening Wednesday 16 October 2019 at 6PM Exhibition from 15 to 26 October 2019