Posts by admin

Patrick Torrès, Lorant Pomarès

Opening Wednesday 16 October 2019 at 6PM Exhibition from 15 to 26 October 2019

Hany Houssien

Opening Wednesday 2 October 2019 at 6PM Exhibition from 1st to 12 October 2019

Masao Hatayama

Exhibition from 1 to 12 October 2019 Opening Wednesday 2 October from 6PM

Babu

From 17 to 28 September 2019 Tuesday- Saturday from 2 to 6.30 PM Opening Wednesday 18 from 6PM

Franco in Paris

Exhibition from 16 to 27 July 2019 from 2 to 6.30PM Opening Wednesday 17 July 2019 from 6 to 8.30PM...

Marie-Pierre Brun, Steliana Mocanu

Exhibition from 4 to 15 June, Tuesday to Saturday 2 to 6.30PM Opening Wednesday 5 June 2019 from 6 to...

Didier-Michel

Exhibition from 18 to 29 June 2019 Opening Wednesday 16 June from 6PM

Ayda Tavil, Serge Michel Nef

Exhibition from 7 to 18 May 2019 Opening Wednesday 8 May 2019 from 6 to 8.30PM

Nathalie Ouaknine, Lili Gluic, Catherine Desbordes

Exhibition from 21 May to 1st June 2019, from Tuesday to Saturday 2 – 6.30PM Opening Wednesday 22 May 2019...

Kabillera

Exhibition from 23 April to 4 May 2019 Opening Wednesday 24 April at 6PM

Architecte en liberté (architect freedom)

Opening 10 April 2019 from 6 to 8.30PMExhibition from 9 to 13 April 2019

Tillandsia, Herve Le Bis, Dominika Dondé, Véronique Foulon

Exhibition from 26 March to 6 April 2019Opening 27 March 2019 from 6PM

Bruno Paget, Tillandsia

Bruno Paget, Photographer Opening Wednesday 13 March 2019 from 6 to 8.30PM Exhibition from 12 to 23 March 2019

La mystique de l’art (mystical in Art)

Exhibition from 1st to 9 March 2019Opening 1st March 2019 at 6PM Download the PDF file

Frédéric BRUN, FANTOGRAFF

Opening Wednesday  13  February 2019 from 6 to 8.30PM Exhibition from 12 to 23 February 2019

Lumières du Printemps

COME AND EXHIBIT YOUR ARTWORKS AT MONA-LISA GALLERY From Monday 15th to Saturday 20th April 2019 PAINTING, SCULPTURE, PHOTOGRAPHY GROUP...

From Realisme to Abstraction

Exhibition from 4 to 22 December 2018, Tuesday to Saturday, 2 – 6.30PM Preview Wednesday 5 December 2018, 6 –...

Sophie Raine, Sylvia Tailhandier

Exhibition from 4th to 22nd December 2018 Opening Wednesday 5th December 2018 from 6 – 8.30PM Closing ceremony 12th December...

PARIS ARTY-SHOW

COME AND EXHIBIT YOUR ARTWORKS AT MONA-LISA GALLERY From Tuesday 15th to Saturday 26th January 2019 PAINTING, SCULPTURE, PHOTOGRAPHY GROUP...

Jean-Pierre de Vrieze, Muriel Claret, MARKO

Exhibition from 13 to 24 November 2018 Opening, Wednesday 14 November 2018

CALO, Gysin Broukwen, Philippe Jubault

Exhibition from 30 October to 10 November 2018 Opening Wednesday 31 October 2018 from 6 to 8.30PM